Tyler Hilton - missing you. ÄNTLIGEN!

Jag har hittat den! Har haft låten då och då på tungan i säkert 2 år. Jag har försökt komma på vad den heter, hur den går. Endast meningen "And its almost driving me wild" har jag haft i huvudet, men nu, utav en ren slump hittade jag låten. Nu ska jag aldrig släppa den, den är så jävla bra! Bäst bäst bäst! LOVE IT!



Everytime I think of you
I always catch my breath
I'm still standing here
And your miles away
And I wonder why you left me
And there's a storm that's raging through my frozen heart tonight

I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spent my time just thinkin about you
And its almost driving me wild

[Bridge:]
But it's my heart that's begging down this long distance line tonight

[Chorus:]
And I ain't missin' you at all
Since you've been gone... Away
I ain't missin' you
No matter what I might say

There's a message in the wires
And I am sendin' you a signal tonight
You don't know how desperate I've become
And It looks like I'm loosing' this fight

[Bridge:]
But it's my heart that's breakin' down this long dusty road of mine

But I ain't missin' you at all
Since you've been gone... Away
I aint missin' you at
No matter what my friends say

And there's a message that I'm sendin' out
Like a telegraph to your soul
I can't bridge this distance
Honey, stop this heartache overload

I ain't missin' you at all
Since you've been gone... Away
I ain't missin' you
No matter what my friends say
I ain't missin' you
Since you've been gone... Away
I ain't missin you
Yeah, no matter what your friends say

Hey yeah, yeah yeah yeah

I ain't missin you at all
Since you've been gone... Away
I ain't missin' you
No

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

så bra låt !!!!

2009-03-03 @ 14:24:50
URL: http://emelienordmark.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0