Bra låt! :)

Steve holy  - Goodmorning Beautiful

Good morning beautiful how was your night
Mine was wonderful with you by my side
And when I opened my eyes and see your sweet face
Its a good morning beautiful day

I couldn't see the light
I didn't know day from night
I had no reason to care
Well since you came along
I can face the dawn
Cause I know you'll be there

Good morning beautiful how was your night
Mine was wonderful with you by my side
And when I opened my eyes and see your sweet face
Its a good morning beautiful day

I never worry if it's raining outside
Cause in here with you girl the sun always shines

Good morning beautiful how was your night
Mine was wonderful with you by my side
And when I opened my eyes and see your sweet face
Its a good morning beautiful day
Good morning beautiful day
(Good morning beautiful)
It's a beautiful day
(Goodmorning beautiful)
Good morning
(Goodmorning beautiful)
What a beautiful day
(Goodmorning beautiful)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0